top of page

Post Malone Drops Sophomore Album 'BeerBongs & Bentleys'

Updated: Feb 25, 2019

Post Malone releases his sophomore album 'BeerBongs & Bentleys.' The 18 track project includes his hit single "Rockstar' featuring 21 Savage and he also has a line up of heavy hitters featuring on the album such as Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $, Swae Lee, G- Easy and YG. Get the album below and let us know what you think.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page