top of page

Anderson Paak Releases New Album 'Ventura'

Anderson Paak just dropped a new album called Ventura. The 11 track project is executive produced by Dr.Dre and contains features from Andre 3000, Smokey Robison, Lala Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy and Nate Dogg. Listen to it on your favorite streaming platform below.


1. Come Home ft. Andre 3000 2. Make It Better ft. Smokey Robinson 3. Reachin' 2 Much ft. Lalah Hathaway 4. Winner's Circle 5. Good Heels ft. Jazmine Sullivan 6. Yada Yada 7. King James 8. Chosen One ft. Sonyae Elise 9. Jet Black ft. Brandy 10. Twilight 11. What Can We Do ft. Nate Dogg


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page